Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Szafranski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Szafranski

5 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Burnell

Tina Burnell

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Casey Jentzen

Casey Jentzen

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! Amazing people! Amazing prices! I would highly recommend this office for all of your insurance related needs."
Profile photo of Tina Agopian

Tina Agopian

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to send a big thank you to Garrett and the State Farm office in Pinckney. I felt very comfortable and welcome. I got an unbelievable rate on my two vehicles, it was nearly half of what I've been paying for far too long. Kudos to Garrett!"
Profile photo of Raylene Howard

Raylene Howard

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly fast service. Affordable car insurance the same day as well as patient with those of us who are behind in technology. Thank You Ron!"
Profile photo of Iidslovelynails By: Jessica Iid

Iidslovelynails By: Jessica Iid

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your help Ron you really helped alot"
Profile photo of Lisa Perez

Lisa Perez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the very Best people in Pinckney work in your office!"
Profile photo of Connie Haggard

Connie Haggard

May 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Excellent service. Happy and friendly."
Profile photo of Colleen M

Colleen M

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I have a question, concern, etc… This agent and his people are right there! They are truly top notch!"
Profile photo of Glenda Desjardin

Glenda Desjardin

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron Parker

Aaron Parker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best places to work worth! would 100% tell every one to at least get a quote! and see why this is one of the best places to take you business!"
Profile photo of Andy81

Andy81

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron and Garrett were the best! I’m paying full coverage for much less than I expected! Thanks A Bunch!!!"
Profile photo of Jo Ellen Soesbee

Jo Ellen Soesbee

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most outstanding customer service I have experienced in a long time! It is nice to talk to friendly staff and have them answer your questions in a kind manner. I love this office. Thank you for the great products and customer support!"
Profile photo of Renee Sizemore

Renee Sizemore

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Owen

Matt Owen

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, quality experience, Cameron got my insurance to a low price"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Vanblarcom

Elizabeth Vanblarcom

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"From my first call with Ron for a quote, to my monthly calls with Kia to pay my bill, I receive great service, always very friendly."
Profile photo of El Chaps

El Chaps

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine helped bring down my rates for both cars I own. This is a great insurance agent with great rates"
Profile photo of Michele Maahs

Michele Maahs

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron was so very helpful he really went above and beyond to help me with all my concerns and questions."
Profile photo of Pam Brooks

Pam Brooks

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Duvall

Tiffany Duvall

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Valerie Kroes

Valerie Kroes

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cameron was super helpful and was able to get me the cheapest rate that I could find! He provided the best customer service I've come across yet! I spent all day calling companies and I was finally happy with everything State Farm was able to accomplish for me!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pickett

Jennifer Pickett

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Margrit Richter

Margrit Richter

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent (Cameron) was very knowledgable and pleasant to talk to. He answered all my questions and explained everything I needed to do to switch my car and house insurance. A very easy and quick process!"
Profile photo of Abby Lasagna

Abby Lasagna

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful! I felt comfortable and well taken care of. I would recommend Casey to anyone."